• Call: 01273-775-480

**Where can I arrange to have a blood draw?**

**Where can I arrange to have a blood draw?**

If you require a blood draw for a test there are a few options. You will need to have the sample kit with you so the phlebotomist knows which tubes to use and how the sample needs to be processed. Some samples may need to be centrifuged so it is important you know where this is carried out as not all phlebotomists offer this service.

Listed below are some of the hospitals and clinics who offer a blood draw and centrifugation service:

Bedfordshire
Bedford | Helen Olphin
helen@optimalenergynutrition.com

Buckinghamshire

Milton Keynes

Samantha Amey-Kazerounian

01908 613353 (Centrifuge available)

Cambridgeshire
Huntingdon | Margo Goldspink
margo@olivetreeclinic.co.uk

Essex
Chelmsford | Springfield Hospital
01245 234 110

Hampshire 

Kaye Osbourne RGN BSc(Hons)

www.hampshire-blood-draw.com

07717 793315

Mobile Phlebotomist | Janey Scott Jones
01264 351154 / 07837024988,
janey.scott@sky.com | www.phlebotomyservices.co.uk

Hertfordshire
Sawbridgeworth
The Rivers Hospital
01279 600282

Herefordshire
Much Dewchurch, Hereford| Paul Foley
0759 793 6899

Kent
Canterbury | Greenfields Clinic
01227 454 848
support@greenfieldsclinic.co.uk

Orpington
Chelsfield Park
01689 877 855

Broadstairs | Zena Christenson
zenachristenson@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire
Market Harborough | Judy Merrick
info@betterhealthnutrition.co.uk

Lincolnshire
Lincoln | Louise Carder
louise@lincolnnutrition.com

London
Highgate | Tony Wilson,
0786 7847389

London Home visits available..
Yasmin Ali
07931429640
yasminali121@yahoo.com

Manchester
Manchester
The Alexandra Hospital | Cheadle
0161 428 3656

Nottinghamshire

Nottingham Woodthorpe Hospital
0115 993 2018

Private Park Clinic ( No Centrifuge Service)
0115 896 7878

P.G. Healthcare – Centrifuge available

Tel: 07480118977

 

Oxfordshire
Charlbury | Karina Athwal
karina@higherhealthandhealing.co.uk

Henley on Thames | Lisa Sayers
lisapersonaltrainer@gmail.com

South West England

Jenny Brown

jenny@soulintegrity.co.uk

01458 370123

Please call to discuss home visits in Somerset, Devon, Wiltshire, Bristol and Dorset.

Phlebotomy and centrifuge

Suffolk
Framlington | Fiona Mealing
fiona@nutritionlink.co.uk

Surrey
Cheam
St Anthonys Hospital
020 8337 6691

Epsom| Dr Deepi
Clock Tower Dental Practice
01372720136
reception@clocktowerdental.com

Gatwick
Spire Hospital
01293 785 511

West Sussex
Bognor Regis | Afifah Hamilton
afifah.hamilton@gmail.com

 

Scotland
Borders Region | Dr Peter Strigner
01899 220 164

Northern Ireland
Belfast |John Flynn (FIfHI)
028 90 795 999